Contact Us

  • CAPTCHA Image

Contact Information

General Inquires info@soundofmusic.ca
Volunteer Information volunteers@soundofmusic.ca
Sponsorship Information sponsorship@soundofmusic.ca
Communication - Media and Marketing communications@soundofmusic.ca
Fundraising fundraising@soundofmusic.ca
Parade parade@soundofmusic.ca
Alumni alumni@soundofmusic.ca
Lost and Found volunteers@soundofmusic.ca
Streetfest streetfest@soundofmusic.ca
Music Ed musiced@soundofmusic.ca
Accessibility to Vulnerable People accessible_vulnerable@soundofmusic.ca

Mail to

PO Box 85007
561 Brant Street
Burlington ON
L7R 4K3

Festival Phone

905-333-6364